Contact Us

Click here for our contact form.

Upper School
23 City Avenue
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Phone: 610-667-1284
Directions
 
Lower School Campus & Main Office
150 North Highland Avenue
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Phone: 610-667-1284
Directions

CHILD CARE LINE (FROM 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM EACH DAY)

(610) 667-6619

 

Department Directory

Educational program:
Ms. Kathy Kotchick (kotchick@frenchschoolphila.org)

Orientation to High School, Transcript requests:
Ms. Kathy Kotchick (kotchick@frenchschoolphila.org)

Study Hall, After-school classes:
Mrs. Sylvia Connelly (connelly@frenchschoolphila.org)

Summer Camp information:
Ms. Clotilde Phelan (phelan@frenchschoolphila.org)

Childcare:
Ms. Christiana Gallagher (gallagher@frenchschoolphila.org)

CHILD CARE DIRECT LINE FROM 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM EACH DAY

(610) 667-6619

French scholarships applications, Medical forms and vaccinations, Doctor’s notes and prescriptions, Lateness and absences, Pick-up arrangements, Bus transportation, Sign-up sheets, Lunch, Childcare, After-school classes:
Ms. Fatou Ndiaye (ndiaye@frenchschoolphila.org)

Admissions to EFIP
Ms. Janet Dickman and Ms. Stéphanie Chapuis ( admissions@frenchschoolphila.org)

Invoices and payments: After-school classes, Childcare, Lunch, Tuition: 
Ms. Eileen Enama (enama@frenchschoolphila.org)

Financial aid: 
Ms. Donna Kyle (donnakyle@comcast.net)

Fundraising, Grants, Annual Giving, Public relations: 
Ms. Jade Touam (jtouam@frenchschoolphila.org)